This website is no longer being updated.

NHS Sheffield Clinical Commissioning Group has been legally dissolved and from 1 July 2022 has been replaced by a new organisation: NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board (SY ICB). NHS South Yorkshire ICB is now responsible for commissioning and funding of health and care services locally. Please go to our new website for information about the work of NHS South Yorkshire ICB and details about how to contact us.

Thank you.

We want you to have more care closer to your home...

Your Neighbourhood

Click on your GP Practice below to find out which Neighbourhood they belong to, and more information.


Abbey Lane Surgery

Barnsley Road Surgery

Baslow Road Surgery

Beighton Health Centre

Birley Health Centre

Blackstock Road Surgery

Broomhill Surgery

Buchanan Road Surgery

Burngreave Surgery

Carrfield Medical Centre

Carterknowle Road Surgery

Chapelgreen Practice

Chapeltown Surgery

Charnock Health Primary Care Centre

Clover City

Crookes Valley Medical Centre

Crystal Peaks Medical Centre

Darnall Health Centre (Mehrotra)

Darnall Primary Care Centre

Deepcar Medical Centre

Deer Park Surgery

Devonshire Green Medical Centre

Dore Road Surgery

Dovercourt Group Practice

Duke Medical Centre

Dunninc Road Surgery

Dykes Hall Medical Centre

East Bank Medical Centre

Ecclesall Medical Centre

Ecclesfield Group Practice

Elm Lane Surgery

Falkland House Surgery

Far Lane Medical Centre

Firth Park Surgery

Fitzalan Road Surgery

Foxhill Medical Centre

Gleadless Medical Centre

Grenoside Surgery

Greystones Medical Centre

Hackenthorpe Medical Centre

Handsworth Medical Centre

Hanover Medical Centre

Harold Street Medical Centre

Heeley Green Surgery

Herries Road Surgery

High Green Health Centre

Highgate Surgery

Jaunty Springs Health Centre

Jordanthorpe Health Centre

Lodge Moor Surgery

Manchester Road Surgery

Manor Park Medical Centre

Manor Top Medical Centre

Margetson Surgery

Meadowgreen Health Centre

Meadowgreen Health Centre - Lowedges Surgery

Melrose Surgery

Middlewood Medical Centre

Mill Road Surgery

Mosborough Health Centre

Nethergreen Surgery

Norfolk Park Health Centre

Norwood Medical Centre

Oughtibridge Surgery

Owlthorpe Surgery

Page Hall Medical Centre

Park Health Centre

Pitsmoor Surgery

Porter Brook Medical Centre

Richmond Medical Centre

Richmond Road Surgery

Rustlings Road Medical Centre

Selborne Road Medical Centre

Sharrow Lane Medical Centre

Sheffield Hallam University Medical Centre

Sheffield Medical Centre

Shiregreen Medical Centre

Shoreham Street Surgery

Sothall Medical Centre

Southey Green Medical Centre

Stannington Medical Centre

Stannington Medical Centre (Shurmer)

Stonecroft Medical Centre

The Avenue Medical Practice

The Crookes Practice

The Flowers Health Centre

The Health Care Surgery

The Hollies Medical Centre

The Mathews Practice - Belgrave Medical Centre

The Mathews Practice - White Lane Medical Centre

The Medical Centre, Tinsley

Middlewood Medical CentreThe Sloan Practice

Totley Rise Medical Centre

Trafalgar House Medical Centre

Tramways Medical Centre (Milner)

Tramways Medical Centre (O'Connell)

University Health Service Health Centre

Upperthorpe Medical Centre

Upwell Street Surgery

Valley Medical Centre

Veritas Health Centre

Wadsley Bridge Medical Centre

Walkley House Medical Centre

White House Surgery

Wincobank Medical Centre

Woodhouse Health Centre

Woodseats Medical Centre

York Road Surgery

NHS Sheffield Clinical Commissioning Group

722 Prince of Wales Road
S9 4EU

Logo: Facebook Logo: Twitter Logo: Youtube Logo: Pinterest